Conference Home  |  Register Today!   |  Schedule  |  Session Strands  |  Sponsors & Exhibitors  |  FAQs


2020 NJPSA/FEA/NJASCD Fall Conference – Sponsors and Exhibitors

Fall Conference Sponsors

KEYNOTE SPONSOR: Lexia Learning | Contact: Tania Liddy | tliddy@lexialearning.com | (978) 405-6242 | https://www.lexialearning.com
Gallagher websiteArthur Gallagher | Contact: Beth Hofgesang | beth_hofgesang@ajg.com | 914-443-8164 | www.ajg.com
GrapeSEED | Contact: Larry Krueger | Larry.Krueger@grapeseed.com | 724-816-5105 | https://grapeseedus.com/
Medallia | Contact: Matt Macy | mmacy@medallia.com | 302-344-6329 | https://www.medallia.com/
Newsela | Contact: Bradley Deitch | bradley.deitch@newsela.com | 571-251-0074 | https://newsela.com/
NJ Center for Teaching & Learning | Contact: Bob Goodman | bob@njctl.org | (201) 960-8091 | www.njctl.org
Professional Wealth Management | Contact: Mike Stepanski | Stepanski.Mike@principal.com | (856) 596-6116 | www.ProfessionalWealthMgmt.com
School Outfitters | Contact: Kim Machado | kim.machado@schooloutfitters.com | (201) 396-0560 | www.schooloutfitters.com

Fall Conference Exhibitors

Advanced Wealth Preservation | Contact: Mark MacDonald | Mark@advwp.com | 908-397-9902 | http://advancedwealthpreservationinc.com
Benchmark Education | Contact: Shelley Murphy | shelleymurphy@benchmarkeducation.com | 914-291-5585 | https://www.benchmarkbooster.com
Booksource | Contact: Eden Sonta | eden.sonta@gmail.com | 973-714-7931 | www.booksource.com
Center for Collaborative Classroom | Contact: Lynda Zins Dixon | lynda@lzdixonbooks.com | 973-985-1505 | collaborativeclassroom.org/
Edmentum | Contact: Cari Lienhart | cari.lienhart@edmentum.com | 732-580-4906 | www.edmentum.com
Effective School Solutions | Contact: DeLancey | Jdelancey@effectiveschoolsolutions.com | 201-923-2967 | effectiveschoolsolutions.com
ExploreLearning | Contact: Regina Alpaugh | ralpaugh@explorelearning.com | 434-981-9921 | www.ExploreLearning.com
Financial Management Corp. | Contact: Paul Rothman | prothman18@gmail.com | 973-879-4881
HERFF JONES/Varsity Brands | Contact: Kevin Hicswa | EMAIL rkhicswa@herffjones.comcategory/herff-jones">varsitybrands.com/category/herff-jones
Istation | Contact: Dave Shiffman | Edshiffman@istation.com | 201-803-7663 | www.istation.com
Learning A-Z | Contact: Jake Thompson | Jake.Thompson@learninga-z.com | 484-844-2805 | www.Learninga-z.com
Liberty Science Center | Contact: Mary McDonald | mmcdonald@lsc.org | 201-978-4278 | www.lsc.org
LinkIT! | Contact: Chad Marcus | chad@linkit.com | 732-931-5465 | https://www1.linkit.com/
MindPlay | Contact: Lynda Zins Dixon | lynda@lzdixonbooks.com | 973-985-1505 | mindplay.com
Monmouth University | 732-571-3452 | www.monmouth.edu
Presentation Systems | Contact: Danielle Janke | Danielle@presentationSys.com | 973-304-1866 | www.presentationsys.com
Rutgers University Graduate School of Education | Contact: Charles Basden | charles.basden@gse.rutgers.edu | 973-573-5597 | www.gse.rutgers.edu
Virco, Inc | Contact: Tom Bauer | TomBauer@virco.com | 973-934-9171 | www.virco.com

YouTube Recordings: School Products and Services for a COVID 19 World

You are making plans to safely reopen your school, but do you have and can you get the new products and services you now need to operate in a COVID-19 world? Check out our Lunch and Learn webinar recordings of NJPSA/FEA/NJASCD Fall Conference Sponsors and Exhibitors who just may have the exact items you are looking for and need!

School Outfitters

Collaborative Classroom

Lexia

Advanced Wealth Preservation

Financial Management

Edmentum

Presentation Systems

Benchmark Booster

Booksource

Effective School Solutions

LinkIt!

GrapeSEED