Staff List

Please refer to this staff list to communicate with NJPSA/FEA staff while the offices are closed due to the Coronavirus. If you are unsure of whom you should contact, please email our general account njpsa@njpsa.org and we will route your inquiry to the appropriate staff members. Stay safe and stay healthy.

 

EXECUTIVE STAFF   
Patricia WrightExecutive Directorpwright@njpsa.org
Robert MurphyAssistant Executive Directorrmurphy@njpsa.org
Denise Hecht-BergerAssistant Executive Directordhecht@njpsa.org
Donna McInerneyCEO of FEAdmcinerney@njpsa.org
Stacy Barksdale-Jonesoffice Manager/Assistant to the Executive Directorsbarksdale@njpsa.org
MEMBERSHIP SERVICES
Denise Hecht-BergerAssistant Executive Directordhecht@njpsa.org
Robert MurphyAssistant Executive Directorrmurphy@njpsa.org
Karen LaFataMembership Coordinator/Administrative Assistantklafata@njpsa.org
Lori MorganAdministrative Assistantlmorgan@njpsa.org
FIELD AND LEGAL SERVICES
Robert Schwartz, EsqChief Legal Counselrmschwartz@schwartzlawgroupllc.com
Wayne Oppito, Esq.Legal Counselwoppito@njpsa.org
Carol Smeltzer, Esq.Legal Counselcsmeltzer@njpsa.org
Andrew Schwartz, Esq.Associate Counselalschwartz@schwartzlawgroupllc.com
Chrissy SeloverParalegalcselover@njpsa.org
RETIREMENT SERVICES
Robert MurphyDirector of Legal Servicesrmurphy@njpsa.org
Gary KuzniakAssistant Directorgkuzniak@njpsa.org
Cindy LevanduskiAdministrative Assistantclevanduski@njpsa.org
COMMUNICATIONS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Daniel HigginsDirector of Strategic Communications dhiggins@njpsa.org
Robert BurekDirector of Information Technologyrburek@njpsa.org
Gina Devito-BirnieCoordinator of Marketing and Designgdevito@njpsa.org
Dipali MandvilkarData Administrator/Web Developerdmandvilkar@njpsa.org
Grace MoylanTechnology Coordinatorgmoylan@njpsa.org
Sal RapisardiIT Support Techniciansrapisardi@njpsa.org
Tech Support support@njpsafea.zendesk.com
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Debra Bradley, Esq.Director of Government Relationsdbradley@njpsa.org
Jennie Lamon, Esq.Assistant Director of Government Relationsjlamon@njpsa.org
ACCOUNTING
Dee DiscavageAccountantddiscavage@njpsa.org
Liz DilksFinancial Coordinatorldilks@njpsa.org
Lisa CorleyFinancial Assistantlcorley@njpsa.org
FEA PROFESSIONAL LEARNING
Donna McInerneyCEO of FEAdmcinerney@njpsa.org
Victoria DuffCoordinator of Professional Learningvduff@njpsa.org
Emil CarafaCoordinator of Professional Learningecarafa@njpsa.org
Melissa PillikEvents Coordinator/Administrative Assistantmpillik@njpsa.org
Christy StoehrEvents Coordinator/Administrative Assistantcstoehr@njpsa.org
LEGAL ONE
David Nash, Esq.Director of Legal Educationdnash@njpsa.org
Sandra Jacques, Esq.Supervisor of Legal Research and Content Developmentsjacques@njpsa.org
Michael Kaelber, Esq.Coordinator for Online Developmentmkaelber@njpsa.org
Ameena TerrellAdministrative Coordinatoraterrell@njpsa.org
Alexis RosadoAdministrative Assistantarosado@njpsa.org
LEADERSHIP PROGRAMS
Angelina Martino FinneganDirector of School Leadership Programsafinnegan@njpsa.org
Adele MaculaDirector Curriculum and Instruction, NJEXCELamacula@njpsa.org
Jeff GraberAssociate Director of School Leadership Programsjgraber@njpsa.org
Kathy McCormickField-Based Program Coordinator, NJEXCELkmccormick@njpsa.org
James SartoNJL2L Program Coordinatorjsarto@njpsa.org
Devon MattsonAdministrative Assistant, NJL2Ldmattson@njpsa.org
Wanda GrantAdministrative Assistant, NJEXCELwgrant@njpsa.org
SPECIAL PROJECTS
Mary ReeceDirector of Special Projectsmreece@njpsa.org
Barbara GantwerkCoordinator of Special Projectsbgantwerk@njpsa.org
Mary Beth CurrieAssociate Director of Special Projectsmcurrie@njpsa.org
Sue GilbertCoordinator of District Grant Projectssgilbert@njpsa.org
Ellen SbarroAdministrative Assistantesbarro@njpsa.org