Workshop Sessions | Fees Keynote Speakers  |  Schedule |  Travel Waiver  |  Sponsors & Exhibitors  Conference Home

2022 NJPSA/FEA/NJASCD Conference Exhibitors and Sponsors

COVID-19 Guidance

NJPSA/FEA/NJASCD is committed to providing a safe and healthy environment for all and seeks to reassure those in attendance that all precautions are in place so they can relax, learn and enjoy. In adhering to state and federal guidance, masks are required in all conference common areas and workshop rooms, and social distancing is to be maintained as much as possible. Proof of full vaccination or a negative COVID test will be required (specific instructions to follow). Requirements are subject to change as necessary.


Diamond Sponsors

ChanceLight Ed logoChanceLight Education | Contact: Mark Gallo | Mark.Gallo@ChanceLight.com | 856-271-2756 | http://www.chancelight.com/
Educational Services
Lexia Learning logoLexia Learning | Contact: Tania Liddy / Suzanne Milando | Tania.Liddy@lexialearning.com, Suzanne.Milando@lexialearning.com | Tania 978-402-3507, Suzanne 617-312-0078 | https://www.lexialearning.com/
Structured literacy solutions and professional learning


Platinum Sponsors

Imagine Learning logoImagine Learning | Contact: Dan Savarese | daniel.savarese@imaginelearning.com | Dan 732-672-1221 | https://www.imaginelearning.com/
Literacy, Math & Assessment solutions
IXL Learning | Contacts: Alisia VanLierop / Jeffrey Lipinczyk / Kevin Nesteruk | AlisiaV@ixl.com, Jeffreyl@ixl.com,Knesteruk@ixl.com | Alisia 908-208-1989, Jeffrey 585-797-8930, Kevin 704-840-7962 | http://www.ixl.com/
Online personalized learning platform
Lightspeed logoLightspeed Technologies | Contact: Christopher Booker | Christopher.Booker@lightspeed-tek.com | 631-948-1728 | http://www.lightspeed-tek.com/
Classroom instructional audio
Newsela | Contact: Brad Deitch / YJ Hong | Bradley.Deitch@newsela.com, yunjung.hong@newsela.com | https://newsela.com
Curriculum Resources
NJCIE logoNJ Coalition for Inclusive Education | Contacts: Liam Oakes / Fred Buglione / Alyssa Rush | Liam@njcie.org, Fred@njcie.org, Alyssa@njcie.org | 732-613-0400 | http://www.njcie.org/
Consulting & coaching ; professional development


Gold Exhibitors

Benchmark Education | Contact: Shelley Murphy (Northern NJ), shelleymurphy@benchmarkeducation.com 914-291-5585 | https://benchmarkeducation.com
Benchmark Education – Flexible Resources for Changing Times…In-depth support for remote and in-class instruction
Booksourse logoBooksource | Contact: Eden Sonta / Lynn Ahlquist | Eden.Sonta@gmail.com, Lynn.Ahlquist@gmail.com | Eden 609-364-9225, Lynn 973-714-7931 |
classroom libraries
Choose Creativity/Lulu & Leo Fund | Contact: Teresa Boegley | BoeglyT@gmail.com | 610-787-9980 | https://choosecreativity.org/
SEL professional development for educators
Class Solver LogoClass Solver | Contact: Ashley Heiblum | ashley@classsolver.com | 954-304-7210 | https://classsolver.com/
Website that allows principals to create custom class lists
Collaborative Classroom / Lynda Zins Dixon Books | Contact: Lynda Zins Dixon | lynda@lzdixonbooks.com | 973-325-0762
Literacy & intervention
Councial on Compulsive Gambling logoCouncil on Compulsive Gambling of NJ | Contact: Vincent Bickler | Vincent@800gambler.org | 732-674-4914 | http://800gambler.org/
800-Gambler
Edmentum-LogoEdmentum | Contacts: Lindsay Foglio & Sheila Miller | lindsay.foglio@edmentum.com, 732-580-4906; Sheila Miller, sheila.miller@edmentum.com, 239-272-9187 | www.edmentum.com
Courseware, EdOptions Academy, Exact Path, Study Island, and Reading Eggs
Effective School Solutions | Contact: Mike Roseman/Jared DeLancey | mroseman@effectiveschoolsolutions.com, jdelancey@effectiveschoolsolutions.com
973-299-9954 | effectiveschoolsolutions.com
School based mental health programs
Entourage Yearbooks logoEntourage Yearbooks | Contact: Jason McCoy / Layla Coyle / Will Coney | Jason.McCoy@entourageyearbooks.com, Layla.Ingwerson@entourageyearbooks.com, William.Coney@entourageCo.com | Jason 609-269-9736, Layla 609-269-9729 | https://www.entourageyearbooks.com
Yearbooks & printing services
ExploreLearning logoExploreLearning | Contacts: Regina Alpaugh / Stephanie Kester | Regina.alpaugh@explorelearning.com, stephanie.kester@explorelearning.com | Regina 434-981-9921, Stephanie 434-327-6243 | http://www.explorelearning.com/
Online math & science solutions for grades K-12
Financial Management | Contact: Paul Rothman | PaulR@thefmc.com | 973-879-4881 | http://www.thefmc.com/
Long Term Care Insurance and Life Insurance
FranklinCovey Education - Leader in Me logoFranklinCovey Education - Leader in Me | Contact: Erin Fitzgerald | erin.fitzgerald@franklincovey.com | 508-369-6634 | https://www.leaderinme.org/
Leadership model for staff and students
Heinemann | Contact: Bob Morton /Ed Kennedy | Rmorton111@comcast.net, Ed_Kennedy@verizon.net | Bob 201-566-4460, Ed 610-745-3353 | https://www.heinemann.com/
Heinemann curricular resources & professional books
iCEV | Contact: Kurt Fritz | kurt.fritz@cevmultimedia.com | 609-505-0320 | http://www.icevonline.com/
Career and tech educational materials
Istation | Contacts: Dave Shiffman | dshiffman@istation.com | Dave 201-803-7663 | https://www.istation.com/
Intervention & instructional software
LIfetouch logoLifetouch | Contacts: Nathan Pierce / Patricia Reynolds | npierce@lifetouch.com, patsmith@lifetouch.com | Nathan: 508-789-0209, Patricia: 908-763-1399 | http://www.lifetouch.com/
School photography
LinkIt ! | Contact: Chad Marcus & Frankie Jones | chad@linkit.com, Frankie@LinkIt.com | b732-890-7300 | http://www.linkit.com/
Data Warehousing, Analytics, and Assessment Solutions
NJDCF LogoNew Jersey Department of Children and Families | Contact: Rick Hager | Richard.Hager@dcf.nj.gov | 609-888-7915 | https://www.nj.gov/dcf/
NJDCF provides free print resources that support educators, children & families
Presentation Systems | Contact: Lisa Shafer & Danielle Janke | Lisa@presentationSys.com, Danielle@presentationSys.com | 973-304-1866 | www.presentationsys.com
E-Color & poster printers
TEACHTOWN logoTeachTown | Contact: Hugh MacDonald | HMacDonald@teachtown.com | 609-847-5686 | https://web.teachtown.com/
Software for Special Education students
The JED Foundation logoThe JED Foundation | Contact: Glenn Karaban | glenn@jedfoundation.org | 973-879-6792 | https://jedfoundation.org/
JED High School is dedicated to helping school districts and high schools evaluate and strengthen their programming and systems related to suicide prevention, mental health, and substance misuse prevention.
The School Planner Company | Contacts: Briana McTigue / Lauren Davis | Bmctigue@mimeo.com, Ldavis@mimeo.com | Briana 201-572-8381, Lauren 717-606-5223 | http://www.schoolplanner.com/
School planners
Thomas Edison State University logoThomas Edison State University | Contacts: Juliette Punchello / Paul Singh | jpunchello@tesu.edu, psingh@tesu.edu | 201-535-4291 | http://tesu.edu/
Higher education opportunities