Product & Services Videos | Upcoming Events


2020 NJPSA/FEA Annual Sponsors and Supporters

NJPSA, FEA, and NJASCD would like to thank the generous support and unwavering resiliency of all of our sponsors and exhibitors who have generously stood by us through the transformation of our 2020 Fall Conference during these challenging times.

As they have graciously continued to support us, please be sure to explore this page which contains information about each company’s products and services, representative contact information and website link.


Annual Sponsors

Lexia Learning | Contacts: Tania Liddy, tliddy@lexialearning.com, (201) 259-9774; Suzanne Milando, smilando@lexialearning.com, 617-312-0078 | https://www.lexialearning.com
Lexia® Core5® Reading, Lexia® PowerUp Literacy®
Gallagher websiteArthur Gallagher/Gallagher Risk Management Services, Inc. | Contacts: Beth Hofgesang, beth_hofgesang@ajg.com, 914-443-8164, Personal Insurance services including Home, Auto & Personal Umbrella; Latonya Brennan, latonya_brennan@ajg.com, 914-443-8164, Insurance-Risk Management-Consulting | www.ajg.com
GrapeSEED | Contact: Larry Krueger | Larry.Krueger@grapeseed.com | 724-816-5105 | https://grapeseedus.com
Oral language acquisition curriculum for English learners - supplemental program for ELA. Watch our video!
Medallia | Contacts: Matt Macy, mmacy@medallia.com, 302-344-6329; Kristen Marshall, kmarshall@medallia.com, 632-516-8017 | https://www.medallia.com
Quickstart Back-to-School Suite (K-12) AND Medallia Experience Cloud™
Newsela | Contact: Bradley Deitch | bradley.deitch@newsela.com | https://newsela.com
Curriculum Resources
Professional Wealth Management | Contact: Mike Stepanski | Stepanski.Mike@principal.com | (856) 596-6116 | www.ProfessionalWealthMgmt.com
Professional Wealth Management Solutions
School Outfitters | Contact: Kim Machado | kim.machado@schooloutfitters.com | 201-396-0560 | www.schooloutfitters.com
Furniture/Ultra Violet Wands Health & Safety solutions to help your schools reopen

Annual Supporters

Advanced Wealth Preservation | Contact: Mark MacDonald | Mark@advwp.com | 908-397-9902 | http://advancedwealthpreservationinc.com
Retirement Planning - NJPSA members, click HERE to receive your free social security, 403 (b), required minimum distributions & pension assessment
Benchmark Education | Contacts: Shelley Murphy (Northern NJ counties), shelleymurphy@benchmarkeducation.com, 914-291-5585; Lynn Ahlquist, lynn.ahlquist@gmail.com, 609-364-9225 | https://benchmarkeducation.com
Benchmark Education – Flexible Resources for Changing Times…In-depth support for remote and in-class instruction
Booksource | Contacts: Eden Sonta (Northern NJ counties), eden.sonta@gmail.com, 973-714-7931; Lynn Ahlquist (Southern NJ counties), lynn.ahlquist@gmail.com, 609-364-9225 | www.booksource.com
Take Home Reading & Literacy Packs for PreK-6
Classworks | Contacts: Stephanie Lessman - SLessman@classworks.com; Joan Waltman - JWaltman@classworks.com | 609-220-4457 | www.classworks.com
Online, tiered intervention program
Center for Collaborative Classroom | Contacts: Lynda Zins Dixon, lynda@lzdixonbooks.com, 973-985-1505; Ann Warners, abjwarner@comcast.net, 908-625-5873; Kathy McCue, KathyMcCue@gmail.com, (908) 884-6477 | collaborativeclassroom.org
Collaborative Classroom Virtual Conference Brochure
Collaborative Classroom Virtual Conference Webpage
Caring School Community, SEL support (K-8), SIPPS: Systematic Instruction in Phonological Awareness, Phonics and Sight Words ~ A Systematic, Accelerative Approach to Reading Success (K-12)
Edmentum | Contacts: Lindsay Foglio; lindsay.foglio@edmentum.com, 239-272-9187; Sheila Miller, sheila.miller@edmentum.com, 732-580-4906 | www.edmentum.com
Courseware, EdOptions Academy, Exact Path, Study Island, and Reading Eggs
Effective School Solutions | Contact: Jared DeLancey | Jdelancey@effectiveschoolsolutions.com
201-923-2967 | effectiveschoolsolutions.com
In-school clinical programs for students with emotional and behavioral challenges, including comprehensive professional development for district educators
Please be sure to read our Oct. 14, 2020 article, Educators Speak on Mental Health, which presents data and analysis from ESS’s nationwide survey of over 450 educators on the impact of COVID-19 on mental health! For further information on the article or ESS, please contact ESS Senior Director of District Partnerships Jared DeLancey at (201) 923-2967 or jdelancey@effectiveschoolsolutions.com.
ExploreLearning | Contacts: Regina Alpaugh, ralpaugh@explorelearning.com, 434-981-9921; Stephanie Kester, skester@explorelearning.com | www.ExploreLearning.com
ExploreLearning Gizmos, Reflex & Science4Us
Financial Management Corp. | Contact: Paul Rothman | prothman18@gmail.com | 973-879-4881
Long Term Care Insurance and Life Insurance
HERFF JONES/Varsity Brands | Contacts: Kevin Hicswa; rkhicswa@herffjones.com, 570-801-7642; Derek Turbacuski; dturbacuski@herffjones.com , 860-309-6187
Yearbooks, Class Rings, Caps & Gowns, Varsity Jackets, Champ Rings, Diploma, COVID Safety & Preparedness, School Spirit & Branding
Istation | Contact: Dave Shiffman | dshiffman@istation.com | 201-803-7663 | www.istation.com
Intervention and instruction for reading, math and Spanish literacy (Istation Reading, Istation Math, Istation Español)
Learning A-Z | Contact: Jake Thompson | Jake.Thompson@learninga-z.com | 484-844-2805 | https://sites.google.com/learninga-z.com/lazresources-nj/home
Digital Literacy PreK-6
Liberty Science Center | Contact: Mary McDonald | mmcdonald@lsc.org | 201-253-1214 | www.lsc.org - STEM Education Guide - LSC Educator page
STEM Education Program Offerings
LinkIT! | Contacts: Chad Marcus, chad@linkit.com, 732-931-5465; Ryan Winter, ryan@linkit.com, 917-607-4787 | https://www1.linkit.com
Click here for upcoming LinkIt online events
Data Warehousing, Analytics, and Assessment Solutions
MindPlay | Contact: Lynda Zins Dixon | lynda@lzdixonbooks.com | 973-985-1505 | mindplay.com
MindPLayWeb based Intervention for Reading K-12
Monmouth University | 732-571-3452 | www.monmouth.edu
Graduate & Doctoral programs
NJ Center for Teaching & Learning | Contact: Bob Goodman | bob@njctl.org | (201) 960-8091 | www.njctl.org
Assistance in classroom and remote learning
Presentation Systems | Contact: Lisa Shafer | Lisa@presentationSys.com | 973-304-1866 | www.presentationsys.com
E-Color & poster printers
Rutgers University Graduate School of Education | Contact: Charles Basden | charles.basden@gse.rutgers.edu | 973-573-5597 | www.gse.rutgers.edu
Graduate school of education
Virco, Inc | Contact: Tom Bauer | TomBauer@virco.com | 973-934-9171 | www.virco.com
Classroom furniture

Upcoming Online Sponsor and Supporter Events

LinkIt!
LinkIt! invites you to join us this December for two online events.

Online Demo and Pilot Information Session
December 1, 2020; 1:30 pm -2:30 pm
Click TO REGISTER or LEARN MORE

NJDOE Performance Comparison Navigator Reports
December 8, 2020 at 10:00 am
December 10, 2020 at 10:00 am
Complimentary reports customized for your district are being sent via email mid/late November. Join us and longtime LinkIt collaborator, Dr. Tracey Severns for free online PD exploring statewide trends and probing questions that connect your district’s custom analytics with instruction and leadership practices.
Click to REGISTER


YouTube Recordings: School Products and Services for a COVID 19 World

You are making plans to safely reopen your school, but do you have and can you get the new products and services you now need to operate in a COVID-19 world? Check out our webinar recordings of NJPSA/FEA/NJASCD Fall Conference Sponsors and Exhibitors who just may have the exact items you are looking for and need!


Previously Recorded Webinars

School Outfitters

Collaborative Classroom

Lexia

Advanced Wealth Preservation

Financial Management

Edmentum

Presentation Systems

Benchmark Booster

Booksource

Effective School Solutions

LinkIt!

GrapeSEED