Register Today!  | Fees Keynote Speakers  |  Schedule  |  Workshop Sessions |  Travel Waiver  | Session Handouts  | Sponsors & Exhibitors

2022 NJPSA/FEA/NJASCD Conference Exhibitors and Sponsors


Platinum Sponsors

Imagine Learning logoImagine Learning | Contact: Susan Munro | susan.munro@imaginelearning.com | 732-822-2773 | https://www.imaginelearning.com/
Lightspeed logoLightspeed Technologies | Contact: Christopher Booker | Christopher.Booker@lightspeed-tek.com | 631-948-1728 | http://www.lightspeed-tek.com/
Newsela | Contact: MaryAnn Hartel / Brad Deitch | maryann.hartel@newsela.com | 732-208-6821 | https://newsela.com
Curriculum Resources


Gold Exhibitors

Benchmark Education | Contact: Shelley Murphy (Northern NJ), shelleymurphy@benchmarkeducation.com 914-291-5585 | https://benchmarkeducation.com
Benchmark Education – Flexible Resources for Changing Times…In-depth support for remote and in-class instruction
Choose Creativity/Lulu & Leo Fund | Contact: Teresa Boegley | BoeglyT@gmail.com | 610-787-9980 | https://choosecreativity.org/
SEL professional development for educators
Class Solver LogoClass Solver | Contact: Ashley Heiblum | ashley@classsolver.com | 954-304-7210 | https://classsolver.com/
Website that allows principals to create custom class lists
Collaborative Classroom / Lynda Zins Dixon Books | Contact: Lynda Zins Dixon | lynda@lzdixonbooks.com | 973-325-0762
Councial on Compulsive Gambling logoCouncil on Compulsive Gambling of NJ | Contact: Vincent Bickler | Vincent@800gambler.org | 732-674-4914 | http://800gambler.org/
800-Gambler
Edmentum-LogoEdmentum | Contacts: Lindsay Foglio & Sheila Miller | lindsay.foglio@edmentum.com, 732-580-4906; Sheila Miller, sheila.miller@edmentum.com, 239-272-9187 | www.edmentum.com
Courseware, EdOptions Academy, Exact Path, Study Island, and Reading Eggs
Effective School Solutions | Contact: Mike Roseman/Jared DeLancey | mroseman@effectiveschoolsolutions.com, jdelancey@effectiveschoolsolutions.com
973-299-9954 | effectiveschoolsolutions.com
School based mental health programs
Financial Management | Contact: Paul Rothman | PaulR@thefmc.com | 973-879-4881 | http://www.thefmc.com/
Long Term Care Insurance and Life Insurance
Heinemann | Contact: Bob Morton /Ed Kennedy | Rmorton111@comcast.net, Ed_Kennedy@verizon.net | Bob 201-566-4460, Ed 610-745-3353 | https://www.heinemann.com/
Heinemann curricular resources & professional books
LinkIt ! | Contact: Chad Marcus & Frankie Jones | chad@linkit.com | b732-890-7300 | http://www.linkit.com/
Data Warehousing, Analytics, and Assessment Solutions
NJDCF LogoNew Jersey Department of Children and Families | Contact: Rick Hager | Richard.Hager@dcf.nj.gov | 609-974-7505 | https://www.nj.gov/dcf/
NJDCF provides free print resources that support educators, children & families
Presentation Systems | Contact: Lisa Shafer & Danielle Janke | Lisa@presentationSys.com, Danielle@presentationSys.com | 973-304-1866 | www.presentationsys.com
E-Color & poster printers
The JED Foundation logoThe JED Foundation | Contact: Glenn Karaban | glenn@jedfoundation.org | 973-879-6792 | https://jedfoundation.org/
JED High School is dedicated to helping school districts and high schools evaluate and strengthen their programming and systems related to suicide prevention, mental health, and substance misuse prevention.
Thomas Edison State University | Contacts: Juliette Punchello & Paul Singh | jpunchello@tesu.edu, psingh@tesu.edu | 201-535-4291 | http://tesu.edu/
Higher education opportunities