NJPSA Student Scholarships Program

Awards Home

The New Jersey Principals and Supervisors Association congratulates the 25 graduating seniors in New Jersey who have been awarded a 2021-2022 Student Leadership Scholarship.
Each Student Leadership Scholarship carries a $2,000 award for the recipient’s demonstrated leadership in school activities for participation in co-curricular activities other than athletics. Winners are selected from each of the three regions of our state – north, central, and south.

Under the direction of NJPSA Assistant Executive Director Robert Murphy, The Student Activities Committee of NJPSA reviewed all applications and selected the winners. “The level of dedication and commitment these students demonstrate to their chosen activities is truly remarkable and inspirational,” said Murphy. “I have no doubt that these future leaders of society will continue to work hard and serve their communities, and NJPSA is proud to recognize their contributions in this way.”

2021-2022 Student Scholarship Winners


Alexandrov Christina

Christina AlexandovCentral: UnionNew Providence HSBrian Henry

Fatima Aw

Fatima AwCentral: MonmouthMonmouth VoTechPaul Mucciarone

Sophia Haber Brock

Sophia Haber BrockCentral: MonmouthMiddletownPatricia Vari-Cartier

Siya Buddhadev

Siya BuddhadevCentral: MercerEast WindsorDennis Vinson

Sarah Chagares

Sarah ChagaresNorth: BergenRamapoTravis Smith

Megan Corby

Megan CorbyCentral: MiddlesexSayrevilleDale Rubino

Alina Guan

Alina GuanCentral: MiddlesexHigland ParkMichael Lassiter

Ginamire Hite

Ginamarie HiteSouth: BurlingtonCinnaminsonRyan Gorman

Armaan Kazi

Armaan KaziCentral: MiddlesexSouth BrunswickPeter Varela

Elizabeth Krautheim

Elizabeth KrautheimNorth: BergenRiverdell HSBrian Pepe

Celeste Kuberiet

Celeste KuberietCentral: MiddlesexSouth PlainfieldJohn Foscolo

Danielle Lopes

Danielle LopesNorth: SussexSussex County TechGus Modla

Brooke McKown

Brooke McKownCentral: MonmouthJackson HSKevin Dieugenio

Larissa Motsch

Larissa MotschNorth: MorrisHanover ParkThomas Callanan

Meghan Pedrani

Meghan PedraniCentral: SomersetSomervilleGerard Foley

Nicholas Pinsly

Nicholas PinslyCentral: MonmouthRumson Fair HavenKevin Pfister

Emily Radick

Emily RadickCentral: UnionBerkeleyRobert Nixon

Alexis Reducto

Alexis ReductoNorth: PassaicPompton LakesVincent Przybylinski

Regan Reilly

Regan ReillySouth: CamdenCollingswoodMatt Genna

Christopher Ruiz

Christopher RuizNorth: MorrisMorristownMark Manning

Elyse Ryan

Elyse RyanSouth: AtlanticHammontonThomas Ramsay

Meghan Sharockman

Megan SharockmanSouth: BurlingtonRancocas High SchoolJoseph Martin

Jennifer Stamboulian

Jennifer StamboulianCentral: MercerRobbinsvilleMolly Avery

Kaya Waltzer

Kaya WaltzerCentral: UnionJohnathon Dayton HSNorman Francis, Jr.

Joseph Whalen

Joseph WhalenCentral: MiddlesexNorth BrunswickMichael Kneller